P.O. Box 90 Rockton IL 61072 tickets@oldsettlersdays.com 815-206-8525

OSD Contacts

General Info
815-206-8525 – Please remember our staff is all volunteer and will return your call at our first possible convenience. We appreciate you looking through our website and FAQ prior to calling, most inquiries can be answered on our website, and we encourage email when possible.

Marketing:
Monique Weaver 309-712-4807 moniqueweaver@sbcglobal.net

Sponsorship:
Tami Verstraete: liontami270@gmail.com

Bands & Entertainment:
John Peterson: Email John

Ticketing Issues:
OSD Ticket Team tickets@oldsettlersdays.com

Volunteers:
rocktonosdvolunteers@gmail.com

Food Booths / Vendor Booths:
Tricia Diduch Email Tricia
Carol Wright

Security/Parking:
 TBA

Grounds:
Cory Magnus magnus1489@gmail.com
Bruce Werrbach 815-509-6585

Beer Sales:
Kevin King roammaster@aol.com

Carnival
:
Emily Wallace  emwalla12@gmail.com
Rebekkah Denowh

Parade:
Chris Weaver cweave@sbcglobal.net
Scott Denowh savvy@mac.com

Blood Drive:
John Schammell info@osd5k.com

VIP Tent:
Jeff Schreck 630-330-9893 jschreck515@gmail.com
Jacki Hamilton 815-222-9219 jacki.hamilton125@gmail.com

5k Run/Walk:
John Schammell info@osd5k.com

Website/Social Media:
Kerri Wallace kerri@oldsettlersdays.com
Sven Skupien